"Roxy By Proxy contains material recorded live at the infamous run of shows at The Roxy Theater in Hollywood, CA, December 1973. It's the first compilation made from digital mixes created in 1987 by Frank with Bob Stone at FZ's home studio, The Utility Muffin Research Kitchen. The sequencing plays like a full show while the package features extensive liner notes from the one and only Ruth Underwood, then the percussionist in the band." - www.zappa.com

1. "Carved In the Rock"
2. Inca Roads
3. Penguin In Bondage
4. T'mershi Duween
5. Dog Breath Variations / Uncle Meat
6. Rdnzl
7. Village of the Sun
8. Echidna's Arf (of You)
9. Don't You Ever Wash That Thing
10. Cheepnis - Percussion
11. Cheepnis
12. Dupree's Paradise
13. King Kong / Chunga's revenge / Mr. Green Genes