SULJE VALIKKO

}

avaa valikko

The Accidental Diary of B.U.G.
8,50 €
Kustantaja:
Sivumäärä:
272 sivua
Asu:
Pehmeäkantinen kirja
Julkaisuvuosi:
2021, 15.04.2021 (lisätietoa)
Meet Billie Upton Green and her VERY accidental diary - and don't you DARE call her B.U.G!

Billie has taken the new girl at school under her wing. She'll teach her the important stuff - Biscuit Laws, Mrs Patterson and of course where to sneakily eat a Jaffa Cake. She might even get invited to the EVENT OF THE YEAR (Billie's mums' are getting married).

But then suspicion sets in. The new girl seems VERY close to Billie's best friend Layla.

And she knows a LOT about the big school heist - the theft of Mrs Robinson's purse. But, Billie is on to her. Well, as long as Patrick doesn't catch her eating biscuits first.

Join Billie in this laugh-out-loud adventure!

A sparky, funny new series perfect for fans of Diary of A Wimpy Kid - Daily Mail

Jen Carney knows how to make kids laugh . . . and I mean totally unreserved roll-on-the-floor belly laugh. Billie Upton Green is a firm favourite in our house - Emma Mylrea, author of Curse of the Dearmad

Tuotetta lisätty
ostoskoriin kpl
Siirry koriin
LISÄÄ OSTOSKORIIN
Arvioimme, että tuote lähetetään meiltä noin 12-15 arkipäivässä
The Accidental Diary of B.U.G.zoom
Booky.fi Oy
Työpajankatu 13 A
00580 Helsinki

Tietosuojaseloste


Toimitusehdot


Asiakaspalvelu


YHTEYSTIEDOT


SEURAA MEITÄ